Peeps, I am feeling overwhelmed. VERY overwhelmed. Maybe this is the normal pre-Bar freakout, but I just feel like there is SO much to know and there is no way to know it all.

We had the simulated MBE on Monday and I did well in theory. I finished with an hour to spare on both sections (that’s just how I work on these things. It’s not ideal, but I find that if I go back and check my answers, I end up going away from my gut and bad things happen. On the practice, I did that on a couple of questions I wasn’t sure about and on all of them ended up changing from the right answer to a wrong answer). Anyway, the average score on the simulated test was a 105 and they say if you are at least in the 90s you’ll be fine. I got a 114, so that’s decent, but here’s the thing: I feel like it’s a complete fluke. I can’t explain it any better than that.

I am worried.

