So as you’ve noticed, my posting has really fallen off over the last week or so. As I am now in super-intense, the Bar is my LIFE (and it sucks), I dream of the law, etc. mode now, I am officially going into blackout mode from now until the whole damn thing is over. You really should stick around until then because when I am normal (and can have alcohol!), I am really much more fun and less completely insane bitchy. There will be a post this week because I am participating in the 20sb blog exchange (click on the link on the right for more info about 20sb), I will be on twitter, and there may be a post here or there, but otherwise, this is GO TIME people.

I will try and post after the Bar, but as I plan on consuming ridiculous amounts of alcohol after day 2 and the boyfriend and I are going away on our top-secret post-bar (and, as it turns out, post-CFA results) trip (FYI, if you are not following me on twitter, I have a passport again! US DOS ROCKS), that may not happen. Or it may happen and it may be completely incoherent. We shall see. Otherwise, I will see you all on the flip side right around August 3rd.

xo,

fifi

PS I probs. will twitter Top Chef again, but we all know those are cheater posts and don’t really count.

